Home > MEDIA > CDs >

Tchan Tchou Vidal "Gypsy Legends La Gitane"
Tchan Tchou Vidal "Gypsy Legends La Gitane"

Alternative Views:

Our Price: $25.00

Quantity in Stock:7
Product Code: TTV

Paul Tchan Tchou Vidal (guitare solo), Rene Duchaussois (guitare), Pierre Michelot (basse), Christian Garros (batterie)

1 Les Yeux Noirs
2 La Gitane
3 Premier Rendez-vous
4 Make The Knife
5 Just a Gigolo
6 Dolores
7 Les Flots du Danube
8 Confessin (that I Love You)
9 The Cheik of Araby
10 Les deux guitares
11 Bye Bye Blue
12 Besame Mucho


13 Nuages
14 Everybody Love Somebody
15 Stranger In The Night
16 Tant Pis ou Tant Mieux

Share your knowledge of this product. Be the first to write a review »